Partners

Ashley Crisp

Ashley Crisp

B Juris, LL.B
Email: acrisp@kottgunn.com.au
Phone: (08) 9483 0119
Fax: (08) 9321 3465
David Miller

David Miller

LL.B
Email: dmiller@kottgunn.com.au
Phone: (08) 9483 0933
Fax: (08) 9321 3465
Elise Croft

Elise Croft

LL.B (Hons), B.Env. St. (Dist.), TEP
Email: ecroft@kottgunn.com.au
Phone: (08) 9483 0134
Fax: (08) 9321 3465
Emma Leys

Emma Leys

LL.B
Email: eleys@kottgunn.com.au
Phone: (08) 9483 0935
Fax: (08) 9321 3465
Laurie James

Laurie James

Senior Partner, LL.B (Hons)
Email: cross@kottgunn.com.au
Phone: (08) 9483 0155
Fax: (08) 9321 3465
Loretta Carè

Loretta Carè

LL.B
Email: lcare@kottgunn.com.au
Phone: (08) 9321 3755
Fax: (08) 9321 3465
Louis van Aardt

Louis van Aardt

LL.B, LL.M, GAICD
Email: LvanAardt@kottgunn.com.au
Phone: (08) 9483 0912
Fax: (08) 9321 3465
Mark Fatharly

Mark Fatharly

LL.B, TEP, MAIMA
Email: mfatharly@kottgunn.com.au
Phone: (08) 9483 0120
Fax: (08) 9321 3465
Stephen Williams

Stephen Williams

Managing Partner, Barrister & Solicitor
Email: swilliams@kottgunn.com.au
Phone: (08) 9483 0938
Fax: (08) 9321 3465
Tim Lethbridge

Tim Lethbridge

Bsc, LL.B
Email: tlethbridge@kottgunn.com.au
Phone: (08) 9483 0121
Fax: (08) 9321 3755
Tom Darbyshire

Tom Darbyshire

LL.B
Email: tdarbyshire@kottgunn.com.au
Phone: (08) 9483 0122
Fax: (08) 9321 3465
Vidal Hockless

Vidal Hockless

B Juris, LL.B
Email: vhockless@kottgunn.com.au
Phone: (08) 9483 0135
Fax: (08) 9321 3465